Banner image

Bobble hats now available in store and online

Bears bobble hats are now available to purchase in store and online.

The branded winter warmers cost just £20 and come in a range of styles, including blue and white and blue and red.

Buy online

Christmas opening hours for the Bristol Sport store are as follows:

Saturday 21st December: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Sunday 22nd December: CLOSED – Online Only

Monday 23rd December: 9.00am to 3.00pm

Tuesday 24th December (Xmas Eve): 9.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 25th December (Xmas Day): CLOSED – Online Only

Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day): CLOSED – Online Only

Friday 27th December: 10.00am to half hour after the final whistle

Saturday 28th December: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Sunday 29th December: 10.00am to Half hour after the final whistle

Monday 30th December: 9.00am to 5.00pm

Tuesday 31st December: (New Years Eve) 9.00am to 12.00pm

Wednesday 1st January: (New Years Day) 10.00am to half hour after the final whistle

Thursday 2nd January: Business As Usual

Friday 3rd January: Business As Usual

Saturday 4th January: Business As Usual


Latest News

Sale Sharks Premiership clash on general sale

Sale Sharks Premiership clash on general sale

Posted: Thursday, February 9th 2023

🎞️ Kalaveti Ravouvou: the showreel

🎞️ Kalaveti Ravouvou: the showreel

Posted: Wednesday, February 8th 2023

Fijian Flyer Kalaveti Ravouvou to join Bears

Fijian Flyer Kalaveti Ravouvou to join Bears

Posted: Tuesday, February 7th 2023

Kalaveti Ravouvou: everything you need to know

Kalaveti Ravouvou: everything you need to know

Posted: Tuesday, February 7th 2023

Also from Bristol Sport

📣 Swansea City kick-off switched to Sunday
Football icon

📣 Swansea City kick-off switched to Sunday

The kick-off time for City’s trip to the Swansea.com Stadium has been pushed back to Sunday, March 19th (12:30pm).

Posted: Thursday, February 9th 2023 • Football

🎥 Morgan on high-octane home victory
Football icon

🎥 Morgan on high-octane home victory

Ffion Morgan capped her return to the pitch with a goal as Bristol City Women beat league leaders London City Lionesses 3-1 at home.

Posted: Thursday, February 9th 2023 • Football

🎥 'I had full faith' - Smith
Football icon

🎥 'I had full faith' - Smith

Lauren Smith praised the grit and resilience of her side as they saw off London City Lionesses at the Robins High Performance Centre.

Posted: Wednesday, February 8th 2023 • Football

📝 Report: Bristol City 3-1 London City Lionesses
Football icon

📝 Report: Bristol City 3-1 London City Lionesses

City defeated London City Lionesses in a top-of-the table clash at the Robins High Performance Centre.

Posted: Wednesday, February 8th 2023 • Football

🎟 Sold out away end for Severnside derby
Football icon

🎟 Sold out away end for Severnside derby

Tickets for the Robins' trip to the Cardiff City Stadium on Saturday, March 4th have sold out.

Posted: Wednesday, February 8th 2023 • Football